Concentrated dairy ingredients made from real dairy. Edlong® Simply Dairy ingredients enhance richness, creaminess, cheesiness and buttery taste.
Simply authentic and simply perfect, the Edlong® Simply Dairy line is all natural and made from real dairy. These are not flavors, at least in the traditional sense.
Instead, they are concentrated dairy blends that naturally intensify flavor and deliver impactful dairy essences. Created in response to consumer and client demand for simple label products, the Edlong® Simply Dairy line includes butters, cheddars, Italian styles and butter cream profiles. Also, unlike flavors, they are listed as their source ingredients on product labels providing consumers the transparency they demand. Edlong® Simply Dairy blends are perfect for baked goods, cheeses, crackers, dips, desserts, dressings, salty snacks, sauces, soups and much more.
These icons show the versatility of Edlong flavors
These flavors do not contain any known allergens. **Disclaimer- non-allergen statements will vary due to country specific regulations. Check with regulatory for country specific allergen details.
Functional; These flavors offer variations for the onset and building of the flavor impact
These flavors contain no dairy, are Kosher Pareve and are suitable for plant-based dairy alternative products
Functional; These flavors are stable under higher temperatures throughout processing
Functional; These flavors provide masking properties to alleviate bitterness and off-notes
Functional; These flavors provide richness and mouthfeel to positively impact taste profiles
These flavors satisfy consumer desire for ‘No Artificial Flavors’
These flavors do not contain any added genetically modified sourced ingredient
These flavors are Organic compliant and are suitable for any organic application
Functional; These flavors provide performance improvement for healthy reduction and commodity replacement
These flavors contain no animal, dairy, egg or honey products and are suitable for vegan applications
These flavors meet vegetarian requirements and contain no animal products except dairy derived ingredients